Log in Subscribe Join Grass Roots Action

Who to Call


Main office: (202) 587-4200

 

ANIMAL DISEASE

Tiffany Lee, (202) 587-4248 | tlee@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

ANIMAL WELFARE/HUMANE SLAUGHTER

Janet Riley, (202) 587-4245 | jriley@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

 

Tiffany Lee, (202) 587-4248 | tlee@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

BY-PRODUCTS

Casey Gallimore, (202) 587-4254 | cgallimore@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory & Scientific

 

Norm Robertson, (510) 575-0211 | nrobertson@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Regulatory Services

 

Bill Westman, (202) 587-4244 | bwestman@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, International Affairs

 

CONFERENCES AND EXPOSITION

Anne Halal, (202) 587-4230 | ahalal@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Exposition, Education & Member Services

 

Eric Zito, (202) 587-4223 | ezito@meatinstitute.org

Senior Director, Member and Exposition Services

 

EXPOSITION REGISTRATION

Valencia Covington, (202) 587-4204 | vcovington@meatinstitute.org

Manager, Meetings and Conference Services

 

CONFERENCE REGISTRATIONS & HOUSING

Robin Troy, (202) 587-4242 | rtroy@meatinstitute.org

Director, Conference Services & Sponsorships

 

EXPOSITION AND CONFERENCE SPEAKERS

Ann Wells, (202) 587-4252 | awells@meatinstitute.org

Director, Education and Workforce Development

 

CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIPS

Jim Goldberg, (202) 587-4206 | jgoldberg@meatinstitute.org

Director, Member Recruitment & Outreach

 

CONSUMER AFFAIRS

Janet Riley, (202) 587-4245 | jriley@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

 

CRISIS MANAGEMENT

Janet Riley, (202) 587-4245 | jriley@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

 

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

DIET & HEALTH

Susan Backus, (202) 587-4220 | sbackus@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Foundation for Meat and Poultry Research and Education

 

EDUCATION & TRAINING

Ann Wells, (202) 587-4252 | awells@meatinstitute.org

Director, Education & Workforce Development

 

ENVIRONMENT

Chris Dolan, (612) 766-7000

Faegre Baker Daniels, LLP

 

FOOD SAFETY

Roya Galindo, (202) 587-4227 | rgalindo@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory Services

 

Norm Robertson, (510) 575-0211 | nrobertson@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Regulatory Services

 

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

Casey Gallimore, (202) 587-4254 | cgallimore@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory & Scientific

 

GRADING

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

INSPECTION ISSUES

Norm Robertson, (510) 575-0211 | nrobertson@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Regulatory Services

 

Casey Gallimore, (202) 587-4254 | cgallimore@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory & Scientific

 

Roya Galindo, (202) 587-4227 | rgalindo@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory Services

 

INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Bill Westman, (202) 587-4244 | bwestman@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, International Affairs

 

LEGAL ISSUES

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

LEGISLATIVE ISSUES/PAC/GRASSROOTS

Pete Thomson, (202) 587-4235 | pthomson@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Legislative Affairs

 

Nathan Fretz, (202) 587-4224 | nfretz@meatinstitute.org

Senior Director, Legislative Affairs

 

Emily Reed, (202) 587-4222 | ereed@meatinstitute.org

Manager, Legislative & Member Services

 

MAILING LISTS

Emily Reed, (202) 587-4222 | ereed@meatinstitute.org

Manager, Legislative & Member Services

 

MARKETING ISSUES/INDUSTRY STRUCTURE

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

MEAT BUYER’S GUIDE® & POSTERS

Ann Wells, (202) 587-4252 | awells@meatinstitute.org

Director, Education & Workforce Development

 

MEMBERSHIP BILLING & WEBSITE PASSWORDS

Emily Reed, (202) 587-4222 | ereed@meatinstitute.org

Manager, Legislative & Member Services

 

NEW MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Jim Goldberg, (202) 587-4206 | jgoldberg@meatinstitute.org

Director, Member Recruitment & Outreach

 

Emily Reed, (202) 587-4222 | ereed@meatinstitute.org

Manager, Legislative & Member Services

 

MEDIA ASSISTANCE

Janet Riley, (202) 587-4245 | jriley@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

 

Eric Mittenthal, (202) 587-4238 | emittenthal@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Public Affairs

 

MICROBIOLOGICAL ISSUES

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

NEWS REPORTING/MeatInstitute.org

Eric Mittenthal, (202) 587-4238 | emittenthal@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Public Affairs

 

Michael Schumpp, (202) 587-4251 | mschumpp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Manager, Public Affairs and Member Communications

 

NUTRITION

Susan Backus, (202) 587-4220 | sbackus@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Foundation for Meat and Poultry Research and Education

 

PRODUCT LABELING

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

Roya Galindo, (202) 587-4227 | rgalindo@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory Services

 

PUBLIC HEALTH

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

PUBLICATIONS (including the Meat Buyer’s Guide®) & EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES

Ann Wells, (202) 587-4252 | awells@meatinstitute.org

Director, Education & Workforce Development

 

REGULATORY ISSUES

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

Norm Robertson, (510) 575-0211 | nrobertson@meatinstitute.org

Vice President, Regulatory Services

 

Roya Galindo, (202) 587-4227 | rgalindo@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory Services

 

Tiffany Lee, (202) 587-4248 | tlee@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

Casey Gallimore, (202) 587-4254 | cgallimore@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory & Scientific

 

RENDERING ISSUES

Mark Dopp, (202) 587-4229 | mdopp@meatinstitute.org

Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs and General Counsel

 

Casey Gallimore, (202) 587-4254 | cgallimore@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory & Scientific

 

SCIENTIFIC ISSUES

Tiffany Lee, (202) 587-4248 | tlee@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs

 

KatieRose McCullough, (202) 587-4249 | kmccullough@meatinstitute.org

Director, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs