Log in Subscribe Join Grass Roots Action

Legal Experts With Meat and Poultry Expertise

Animal Welfare/Activist

Michelle Pardo
Norton Rose Fulbright 
Market Square
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 2000
Phone: 202-662-4553
Fax: 202-662-4643
E-mail: mpardo@fulbright.com

General Recall/Food Safety/Labeling Issues

Sarah Brew
Faegre Baker Daniels
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh St.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-3901
Phone: 612 766 7470
Fax: 612 766 1600
E-mail: sarah.brew@FaegreBD.com

Bob Hibbert 
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius
1111 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20004-2541
Phone: 202-739-5611 
E-mail: rhibbert@morganlewis.com

Dennis Johnson 
OFW Law 
The Watergate
600 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 202-518-6311
Fax: 202-234-1560
E-mail: djohnson@ofwlaw.com

Gary Jay Kushner
HoganLovells - Washington
Columbia Square
555 13th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004-1109
Phone: 202-637-5856
Fax: 202-637-5910

Shawn K. Stevens
Gass Weber Mullins LLC
309 N. Water St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-7784
Fax: 414-224-6116
E-mail: stevens@gasswebermullins.com

Ralph Weber
Gass Weber Mullins LLC
309 N. Water St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-7698
Fax: 414-224-6116
E-mail: weber@gasswebermullins.com

Environment 

Chris Dolan
Faegre Baker Daniels
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-3901
Phone:  612 766 8849
E-mail: chris.dolan@FaegreBD.com

Scott Reisch 
HoganLovells - Colorado
One Tabor Center, Suite 1500
1200 Seventeenth Street
Denver, Colorado  80202
Phone: 303-899-7355
Fax: 303-899-7333

Worker Safety

Neal Wasser 
Contangy, Brooks and Smith in Atlanta 
230 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2400
Atlanta, GA 30303 
Phone: 404/525-8622 
Fax: 404/525-6955 
E-mail: nwasser@constangy.com

Antitrust/P&S/Trade Regulation

Jacob Bylund
Faegre Baker Daniels
801 Grand Avenue
Suite 3100
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone: 515-447-4708
Fax: 515-248-9010
E-mail: jacob.bylund@FaegreBD.com

Janet McDavid
Hogan Lovells - Washington
Columbia Square
555 13th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-637-8780
Fax: 202-637-5910

Barry Nigro
Fried Frank
801 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-639-7373
Fax: 202-639-7003
E-mail: barry.nigro@friedfrank.com

Kim Walker
Faegre Baker Daniels
801 Grand Avenue
Suite 3100
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Phone: 515-447-4702
Fax: 515-248-9010
E-mail: kim.walker@FaegreBD.com

Immigration/Employment

Carl Hampe 
Baker & McKenzie 
815 Connecticut Ave NW Washington DC 20006-4078 
Phone: 202/835-4259 
Fax: 202/452-7074 
E-mail: carl.hampe@bakernet.com

Monte Lake
Siff & Lake
1010 Wisconsin Ave. NW # 530
Washington, DC 20007 
Phone: 202- 457-7770
Fax: 202- 457-7776
E-mail: mbl@scllaw.com

Joe Tilson
Meckler Bulger Tilson Marick & Pearson
Chicago Office
123 North Wacker Drive
Suite 1800
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: 312-474-7880
Fax: 312-474-7898
E-mail: joe.tilson@mbtlaw.com

T. Clark Weymouth 
HoganLovells - Washington
Columbia Square
555 13th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-637-8633
Fax: 202-637-5910
E-mail: t.weymouth@hoganlovells.com

Scott W. Wright
Faegre Baker Daniels
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh St.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-3901
Phone: 612 766 7772
Fax: 612 766 1600
E-mail: scott.wright@FaegreBD.com