Log in Subscribe Join Grass Roots Action

FSIS Revises Export Requirements for Switzerland, EU

Thursday, February 19, 2009

(American Meat Institute)

The Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) has issued revised export requirements for Switzerland and the European Union. The EU member countries are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic and Slovenia.

To view the Switzerland revisions, click here: http://www.fsis.usda.gov/regulations_&_policies/Switzerland_Requirements/index.asp

To view the EU revisions, click here: http://www.fsis.usda.gov/regulations_&_policies/European_Union_Requirements/index.asp



 share on facebook  share on twitter