Log in Join Grass Roots Action

NAMI Scholarship Winners Announced

Friday, October 23, 2015

(North American Meat Institute)

The Meat Institute announced the recipients of its 2015-2016 scholarship awards given to high-performing undergraduate students who are pursing degrees in animal, meat and food science, or enrolled in a culinary art program. The eight scholarship recipients are Ashley Moyna, Iowa State University; Cameron Anders Bardsley, Brigham Young University; Maggie Reynolds, University of Idaho; Brian Patterson, Iowa State University; Laura Gorecki, University of Nebraska-Lincoln; Elizabeth M. Kopp, University of Wisconsin-Madison; Erin Beyer, Texas Tech University; Breanna Branderhorst, Iowa State University.

 share on facebook  share on twitter