Log in Join Grass Roots Action

NAMI Members and Vetted Source

Company Source Products Contact Document

3M Company

www.mmm.com
NAMI Member Masks
Chris York
205 266 1434
cwyork@mmm.com
PPE

Ab E Discovery

www.abediscovery.com
NAMI Member Employee Testing
Chris Salm
630.546.2888
cpsalm@abediscovery.com
PPE

AFCO/Zep Inc

www.zep.com http://www.afcocare.com/
NAMI Member Hand Sanitizer, Sanitation, Misc
John Ferraro Scott Jimenez
480-686-7222 360-239-2561
john.ferraro@zep.com scott.jimenez@zep.com
PPE

Airgas

www.airgas/safety-products.com

Masks, Gloves
Notes: Mask and glove requests require approval and wait times vary.

1-855-625-5285
PPE

Ameribus Business Forms & Envelopes

www.amerbusforms.com/collections/face-masks

Masks, Misc
Steve Leary
800-519-3691
sales@amerbusforms.com
PPE

Amerisan

www.amerisanusa.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields, Hand Sanitizer, Sanitation, Misc
Kevin Boyt
484-838-5026 267-475-1917
PPE

Arkansas Valley Feathers Inc.


Masks, Faceshields
Anthony Arauz
(573) 280-7555
anthony@arkansasvalley.com
PPE

Birko Corporation

www.birkocorp.com/covid-19-resources/
NAMI Member Masks, Hand Sanitizer, Sanitation, Misc

800-525-0476
customerservice@birkocorp.com
PPE

Bunzl

www.bunzlpd.com
NAMI Member Masks, Gloves, Faceshields
Bryon London

bryon.london@bunzlusa.com
PPE

Cadre Health

www.cadre.health

Employee Testing
Matt McPheely
864-905-0996
matt@cadre.health
PPE

Coaster Cycles

www.coastercycles.com

Faceshields
Kristopher Pesci
406-924-1205
kpesci@coastercycles.com
PPE

CoVigilance

www.covigilancesolutions.com

Employee Testing
Christopher P. Salm
630-546-2888
cpsalm@abediscovery.com
PPE

CTC International Group

www.ctcintl.com

Misc
Nabil Erian
561-655-3111
nabil.erian@ctcintl.com
PPE

Curative

www.curativeinc.com

Employee Testing
Chris Erickson
978-500-4776
cerickson@gothams.com
PPE

Decon7 Systems LLC

www.d7food.com
NAMI Member
Devin Duckworth
816-832-6349
dduckworth@decon7.com
PPE

East Terra Plastics

http://www.east-terra.com/
NAMI Member Masks, Faceshields, Hand Sanitizer, Sanitation
Lawrence Bowlin

Lawrence@east-terra.com
PPE

Ecolab

www.ecolab.com
NAMI Member Hand Sanitizer, Sanitation, Misc
John Gerde

john.gerde@ecolab.com
PPE

Fastenal

www.fastenal.com

Masks, Gloves


PPE

Food Safety Net Services

www.fsns.com
NAMI Member Misc
Randal Garrett
210-213-915
randal.garrett@fsns.com
PPE

Global Medical Response

www.gmr.net

Employee Testing
Donnie Wharton
760-427-3244
donald.wharton@gmr.net
PPE

GLOSO

wwwl.gloso.com

Masks, Hand Sanitizer
Tom Levy
312-415-1525
tomlevy@gloso.com
PPE

Go4Ellis

www.go4ellis.com

Misc
Ricky Schwartzberg
410-570-5482
ricky.schwartzberg@go4ellis.com
PPE

Grainger

www.grainger.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields, Dividers
Create online account

1-800-472-4643
PPE

Hantover

www.hantover.com
NAMI Member Masks, Gloves, Faceshields
Bernard Huff

bgh@hantover.com
PPE

HLS Asia

https://www.hlsasiahk.com/covid-19-and-ppe

Masks, Gloves, Misc
Mark Eidelman

mark@hls-asia.com
PPE

IEH Laboratories and Consulting Group

https://www.iehinc.com/
NAMI Member Masks, Faceshields, Hand Sanitizer, Employee Testing
Dr. Mohammad Koohmaraie

mk@iehinc.com
PPE

Intransit Technologies

http://www.intransittech.com/

Masks
Anthony Nolan

anolan@intransittech.com
PPE

JS Chase Group

www.jschasegroup.com

Masks, Faceshields
Steve Wheeler
440-570-5040
stevewheeler@jschasegroup.com
PPE

Lacerta Group

www.lacerta.com/face-shields

Faceshields
Julie Janz
203-232-2119
PPE

Magid

www.magidglove.com

Masks, Gloves


PPE

Mallory

www.mallory.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields, Misc
Mitzy Sullivan
1-800-625-5679 ext. 380
mitzy.sullivan@mallory.com
PPE

Memco

www.memcosafety.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields


PPE

Mennon

www.mennonsafety.com

Masks, Gloves, Misc
Jim Cibulka
847-650-8250
jcibulka@mennonsafety.com
PPE

Midland Scientific


Masks, Misc

800-642-5263
orders@midlandsci.com
PPE

Midsci

www.midsci.com

Masks, Gloves
Charlene Laughlin
880-227-9997
Charlene.Laughlin@midsci.com
PPE

Motion Industries

www.motionindustries.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields


PPE

Nelson Jameson (National


Masks, Misc

800-836-8302
3M@nelsonjameson.com
PPE

NEXVOO

www.nexvoostore.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields, Hand Sanitizer
Bill Smith
317-508-8585
bsmith@nexvooinc.com
PPE

Northern Safety

www.northernsafety.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields


PPE

Nurnberg Scientific


Masks

503-246-8297
sales@nurnberg.com
PPE

On Duty USA

www.ondutyusa.com

Masks, Gloves, Hand Sanitizer
Greg Keeley

info@ondutyusa.com
PPE

Primex Plastics

www.primexplastics.com

Faceshields
Linda Balwinski
765-914-9680
lbalwinski@primexplastics.com
PPE

Privacy Shields

www.privacyshields.com

Dividers
Kenny Kiskis

kennykiskis@privacyshields.com
PPE

Quantum Materials Corporation

www.quantummaterialscorp.com

Employee Testing
Dr. Les Pualls
512-751-1717
profpaull@hotmail.com
PPE

Saf-T-Gard

www.saftgard.com

Misc


PPE

SDI Labs

www.sdilabsinc.com

Employee Testing
Rick Perryman

Rick.perryman@sdilabsinc.com
PPE

Sterilex Corporation

www.sterilex.com
NAMI Member Sanitation
Bob Forner

bob.forner@sterilex.com micah.gwartney@sterilex.com
PPE

Summit Products

www.summit-products.com

Faceshields
Karen Rieck
515-252-0435
krieck@summit-products.com
PPE

Tiger Safety

https://tigersafetyrentals.com/
NAMI Member Employee Testing
William Drost Joshua DaSilveira

william.drost@tigerrentals.com joshua.dasilveira@tigerrentals.com
PPE

TNG Worldwide

www.tngworldwide.com

Masks, Gloves, Faceshields
Karen Pinagel

kpinagel@tngworldwide.com
PPE

Ultra Source

www.ultrasourceusa.com
NAMI Member Masks, Gloves, Faceshields
Chris Isom

chris.isom@ultrasourceusa.com
PPE

iMedical, Inc.

www.improvesurgical.com

Masks
SHAUN POTTER
615-939-0300
shaun@improvesurgical.com
PPE